Company Overview

Product Categories

Hot keywords

Contact us

Suzhou Runsheng Fuel Co., LtdTel: 0512-62895676Fax: 0512-65968956Contact: Mr. WangMobile: 13771921082E-mal: rsfuel@163.comWww.rsfuel.comAddress: Wuzhong District, Suzhou City, 198 North Road, Hong Kong

Service Process

Your current location: Home >> Company Overview >> Service Process
The main business processes of the market business department1, inquiry and quotation  I received the Secretary for inquiry, to offer customers; the two sides negotiate, the customer sent a formal order.2, distribution call   Distribution Department of Transportation according to the business department to do "distribution list" for distribution calls.3, planning arrangements   Business Assistant daily through timely delivery and delivery departments to determine the delivery time, place of delivery.4, after-sales return visit   At the delivery point to determine the goods on time, timely delivery to the delivery point.
Provide services:Shanghai, Suzhou and Jiangsu-Zhejiang-Shanghai region of oil suppliers15 years development of Suzhou Runsheng Fuel Co., Ltd. The establishment of a high-quality business team and experience and quality of both the storage and transportation team for your 24-hour provision of quality oil services.Oil supply services: I Yangtze River Delta region for industrial and mining enterprises and ships to provide diesel, fuel oil, lubricants, and other supply services.Oil transport services: Our company can provide customers with land and sea oil transport services.Oil storage and transit: Our company has a large oil depot and water routes, the location is excellent, can provide customers with a variety of oil and land and sea transit and storage services.
service items:
1 for industrial and mining enterprises to provide diesel, fuel oil, lubricants supply.2 vehicles for the ship lubricating oil services.In this case,Quality commitment:1 oil quality indicators: pass rate of 100%2 service quality indicators: customer satisfaction rate of 98% or more3 measurement of quality indicators: profit and loss rate of control within ± 3 ‰In this case,Pledge:Reasonable price, accurate measurement, timely supply, day and night service Yangtze River and the domestic coastal oil transportOur company is a professional waterway and road oil supply enterprises, with highly educated and high-quality staff and their own distribution logistics and transport, business integrity of the service and the arrival of the goods will allow you to trust the brand Runsun.
provide:
1 diesel, fuel oil, lubricating oil supply;2 water and land transport of oil;Shanghai, Suzhou and Jiangsu - Zhejiang - Shanghai region the best oil storage and transit baseI reservoir area, including bonded tanks, including 130,000 tons of oil reserves, including the tank area, the district facilities, rational planning, transport transit convenience, logistics and the concept of the combination of Suzhou, the company has become a set of storage, transit And the advantages of land and sea transport enterprises, is your preferred partner!
SERVICE
Share
Welcome to our message
Please enter your message here, we will contact you as soon as possible.
Name
Contacts
Phone
Phone / mobile

太仓柴油

公司概况

产品分类

热门关键词

联系我们

凯发_凯发电游_凯发国际娱乐官网电话:0512-62895676传真:0512-65968956联系人:王先生手机:13771921082 E-mal:rsfuel@163.com网址:www.bathcitadeL.com地址:苏州市吴中区北港路198号

服务流程

您的当前位置: 凯发 >> 公司概况 >> 服务流程
市场业务部主要服务流程1、询价和报价  我司接到询价后,向客户报价;经双方商议,客户发送正式订单。2、配送调用   配送运输部门根据业务部所做《配送明细单》进行配送调用。3、计划安排   业务助理每日通过及时与配送运输部门确定运送时间,交货地点。4、售后回访   在交货点确定货物准时、及时送达交货点。
提供服务:上海,苏州及江浙沪区域的油品供应商凯发_凯发电游_凯发国际娱乐官网15年的发展。建立了高素质的业务人员团队和经验与素质兼备的储运队伍,为您24小时提供优质的供油服务。油品供应服务: 我公司为长三角地域工矿企业及往来船舶提供柴油、燃料油润滑油等供应服务。油品运输服务: 我公司可为客户提供陆路和水路的油品运输服务。油品储存和中转: 我公司拥有大型油库和水路线,地理位置非常优越,可为客户提供各种油品的 海陆中转和储存服务。
服务项目:1 为工矿企业提供柴油、燃料油、润滑油供应。车供船舶润滑油服务。 质量承诺:1 油品质量指标:合格率达100%2 服务质量指标:客户满意率达98%以上3 计量质量指标:盈亏率控制在±3‰以内 服务承诺:价格合理、计量准确、供应及时、昼夜服务长江和国内沿海油品运输我公司是一家专业的水路和陆路油品供应企业,拥有高学历和高素质的员工和自有配送物流车船,业务人员的诚信服务和货物的安全抵达会让您相信凯发的品牌。
提供:1 柴油、燃料油、润滑油供应;2 水陆油品运输;上海、苏州及江浙沪区域最好的油品储存和中转基地我公司库区拥有包括保税油罐在内的13万吨储量的油罐区,区内设施完备,规划合理,运输中转方便,与苏州大物流理念的结合,更使我公司成为集储存、中转和海陆联运的优势企业,是您首选的合作伙伴!

在线客服
分享
欢迎给我们留言
请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
姓名
联系人
电话
座机/手机号码
邮箱
邮箱
地址
地址